Hallitus

Hallitus

Hallituksen sähköposti: hallitus@perinteinenjasenkorjaus.fi

Puheenjohtaja Jarmo Pihlavamäki, Jyväskylä
044-5224496
jarmo@mourulanvaari.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja Veli-Pekka Laakkonen, Kotka
040-4177876
vellu@kymp.net

Sihteeri Mirja Kivi, Munakka
050-3664841
mirja.kivi@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja Leila Kattilakoski, Kannus
050-5933204
leila.kattilakoski@kotinet.com

Eero Kitinoja, Siikajoki
0400-685856
ekkitinoja@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Raimo Haataja, Kajaani
050-5151 388
raimo.haataja@netti.fi

Jaana Filppu-Eronen, Turku
050-4636986
hoitolajaanaika@gmail.com